Home About Us Events Make Your Mark: Growing with FUJIFILM Diosynth Biotechnologies – Live Panel

Make Your Mark: Growing with FUJIFILM Diosynth Biotechnologies – Live Panel

October 29, 2020

Virtual

Panel Sr Talent

Join FUJIFILM Diosynth Biotechnologies for our Make your Mark: Growing with FUJIFILM Diosynth Biotechnologies Live Panel.

As we continue to grow, we are looking for many passionate and purpose-driven people to join us and to contribute to our mission of advancing tomorrow’s medicines.

Opportunities to meet and experience our employees and leaders are without any doubt the best way to tell the FDB’s people story to the world. Pursuing this, we are threading new grounds with a series of virtual panel discussions “Make Your Mark: Growing with FUJIFILM Diosynth Biotechnologies”.

The first panel will air on October 29th and will focus on experienced and Experienced & Senior Level Talent, while the second panel on November 4th will focus on Early-Career Talent & Young Professionals.

When: October 29, 2020

Time: 9am CST, 10am EST, 2pm GMT, 3pm CET

Please register here