Home About Us Events BioProcess International: Ask the Expert

BioProcess International: Ask the Expert

October 20, 2020

Virtual

BPI Ask the Expert

Join us Live – BioProcess International : Ask the Expert

Date: October 20, 2020

Time: 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT |
5 pm CEST

Presenter: Martin D. Jensen, Senior Engineer, FUJIFILM Diosynth Biotechnologies

Presentation Topic: Enabling Digital Chromatogram Review for a
Faster and More Reliable Operation

Please click here to register for this free webinar